Proudly created with Wix.com

​Find us: 


Organizational setup

  1. District level Apex Committee

  • Chairperson : District Panchayat President

  • Convenor : District Collector

  • Co-ordinator : District Planning Officer

  • Joint Co-ordinators : Nodal offices of the different district integrated projects.

  • Members : All ministers in the district, M.P.s, M.L.A.s, Mayor, Municipal Chairman, Direcor K.I.L.A., D.P.C. Government Nominee, All D.P.C. members, District Panchayat members, Block and Panchayat Association President and Seceretary, Different Subject Matter Specialists.

​   2. District Task Force

  • Chairperson : District Panchayat President

  • Secretary : District Collector

  • Vice Chairperson: Development Standing Committee Chairperson

  • Joint Secretary : District Planning Officer

  • Convener (Nodal Officer) : District Soil Conservation Officer

  • Joint Convener : Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation

  • Members: District Panchayat Secretary, D.P.C. Government Nominee, Deputy Director, Panchatat, Principal Agricultural Officer, District Town Planner, District Officer - Ground water, K.I.L.A. Representative, Executive Engineer-L.S.U.S., Executive Engineers(Minor, Major, Additional), Executive Engineer K.W.A., Deputy Collector-Land Development, Deputy Collector - Disaster Management, District Programme Officer - S.S.A, Secretary - District Tourism Promotion Council, Construction Engineer - K.L.D.C, Deputy Director - K.O.L.E Development, Joint Programme Co-ordinator - M.G.N.R.E.G.S., Assistant Planning Officer, Assistant Director - Soil Survey, Assistant Director - K.L.U.B, Deputy Director - Education, Deputy Director - Collegiate Education, District Forest Officer, Deputy Director - Statistics, Haritha Keralam, Suchitwa Keralam - Co-ordinators, , District Medical Officer, A.GM. NABARD, Kudumbasree-D-Mission Co-ordinator, Director-S.C.M.S., K.I.L.A. Faculty and N.G.Os. 

  3. Panchayat/Municipal level Janakeeya Samithees

  • Chairman : Panchayat President

  • Vice Chairman : Panchayat Vice President

  • Convener : Secretary - Panchayat

  • Members: All the elected members of that L.S.G.D., Soil Conservation Officer/Overseer, Agriculture Officer, M.G.N.R.E.G.S. - A.E./Overseer, C.D.S. Chairperson - Kudumbasree, Representatives of all Political parties, Youth Organizations, Student's Organizations, Fine-Arts Clubs, Nature Lover's Organizations, P.T.A. Presidents of all schools under the L.S.G.D., Subject Experts - 2, K.W.A. -A.E., Irrigation - A.E., Saksharatha Prerake, S.C./S.T. Promoters, Youth Co-ordinator, Biodiversity Member, Co-operative Sociert President/Secretary, School Level Blue Army Teacher Co-ordinator, Representatives of Co-operative Societies.